Trinity Stamps

Trinity Stamps Winter 2019 Blog Hop

Welcome to the Trinity Stamps Winter 2019 Blog Hop! If you have arrived from the amazing Brenda Noelke, you are in the right place.

75534354_433831897554091_7821484124345991168_n

This release is so amazing and it is available in the store now!  Let’s get to the projects!

First up is something I wanted for a long time- a set of slim line card dies!  I love slim line cards and this die set makes it so easy to create a stunning card; 2 scalloped panels, 3 stitched panels, frames, grass, clouds- all can be coordinated perfectly to make a slim line card.  I’ve used the slim line scallop dies, stitched panel dies with the lovely tall shaker dome set,  nativity die set, shine brighter stencil, merry christmas senti-mini stamp set and noel word die to create this christmas card!

Noel

Next up is another slim line card (I have to warn you, I will be making a lot of slim line cards!!!) using the slim line scallop dies, stitched panel dies with the lovely tall shaker dome set, layered pine stencilmerry christmas senti-mini stamp set, merry christmas senti-mini die set and the adorable clay snowflakes.

Christine-tree

Next, I have a non-card project- the super adorable mini coffee cups with coordinating holiday seasonal dies.  I plan to make a bunch of ornaments and have two to show you today!  I’ve used the new Seasonal Cup Decor & More die set, along with the Mini Coffee Cup Sleeve and Decor Die set, on the Mini Paper Cup Craft kit in white, but it also comes in black now too!  I’ve only shown 2 possibilities with the Seasonal Cup decor, there are many more and I’ll make a video soon showing more possibilities!

Christine- ornaments

My final project (whewww- thank you for staying with me!) is an interactive card using the adorable Seasonings Greetings stamp and die set combined with the merry christmas senti-mini die set and the clay snowflakes.  I used Lawn Fawn’s flippin awesome die that fits perfectly on our Narrow Card & Bookmark die set.

Thank you so much for stopping and hopping!  A $25 GC to be selected from participating blogs (must comment on all) by 11/7 at 11:59 PM PT. The winner will be announced on the Trinity Blog on Friday November 8th!

Trinity Stamps

Brenda Noelke

**Christine Burillo-Kirch** You are here 🙂

NEXT-> Davina Cantrell

Courtney Kreeber

Lisa Bzibziak

Emelie Hessler

Shanna Slater

Andrea Shell

Jeannie Lieu

Jenn Bena

Katie Brooks

Amanda Wilcox

Mary Polanco

Emily Mydlowski

 

22 thoughts on “Trinity Stamps Winter 2019 Blog Hop”

Leave a comment